This site is dedicated for our members

Mail Handlers Local 332


Local 332 officers, Left to Right: Provo Branch Pres. Paul Oblad, Vice Pres. Bob McFalll, Recording Sec. Mat Stevens, State Rep. James Smith, Local Pres. Woody Hendrickson, SL Branch Pres. Edvina Tesch, Treasurer Rob Greenwell, National Mail Handler President John Hegarty

Utah has it all !


If you have any questions or comments for this site,

          CLICK HERE

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now