2014 Meeting Schedule

BOARD MEETINGS

 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014 _____________________________________________3:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 19, 2014_____________________________________________10:00 a.m.

 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014__________________________________________3:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015________________________________________10:00 a.m

 

COUNCIL MEETING

 

Saturday, July 19, 2014_____________________________________________11:00 a.m.

 

Saturday, January 24, 2015________________________________________11:00 a.m.

 

 

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014____________________________________________12:00 p.m. & 3:15 p.m.

                                                                                                                  

Saturday, November 1, 2014______________________________________12:00 p.m. & 3:15 p.m.

 

SALT LAKE BRANCH MEETINGS

 

Saturday, March 8, 2014____________________________________________3:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, September 6, 2014_______________________________________3:00 p.m.

 

PROVO BRANCH MEETINGS

 

Saturday, March 29, 2014___________________________________________12:00 noon

Saturday, September 27, 2014______________________________________12:00 noon

 

NOTE: ALL MEETING TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. CHANGES WILL BE POSTED

AS CHANGED AND POSTED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.